Life Builders International http://lifebuildersinternational.org Building Lives with Great Commission Purpose Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:14:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://lifebuildersinternational.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-Triqueta-HD-32x32.png Life Builders International http://lifebuildersinternational.org 32 32 A Normal Day Is Not A Normal Day For A Missionary http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2018/05/08/a-normal-day-is-not-a-normal-day-for-a-missionary/ http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2018/05/08/a-normal-day-is-not-a-normal-day-for-a-missionary/#respond Tue, 08 May 2018 00:07:36 +0000 http://lifebuildersinternational.org/?p=1253 http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2018/05/08/a-normal-day-is-not-a-normal-day-for-a-missionary/feed/ 0 Father/Son Mission Trip http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2018/04/08/father-son-mission-trip/ http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2018/04/08/father-son-mission-trip/#respond Sun, 08 Apr 2018 10:26:13 +0000 http://flatsome.dev/?p=1 http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2018/04/08/father-son-mission-trip/feed/ 0 Merry Christmas 2017 and Happy New Year 2018! http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/12/20/merrychrist2017-happynew2018/ http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/12/20/merrychrist2017-happynew2018/#respond Wed, 20 Dec 2017 21:13:41 +0000 http://localhost:8888/flatsome-next/?p=5 http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/12/20/merrychrist2017-happynew2018/feed/ 0 Winning A World With Jesus http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/10/19/winning-a-world-with-jesus/ http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/10/19/winning-a-world-with-jesus/#respond Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:28:03 +0000 http://localhost:8888/flatsome-next/?p=1 http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/10/19/winning-a-world-with-jesus/feed/ 0 Typical Life On Mission Field http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/08/26/typical-life-on-mission-field/ http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/08/26/typical-life-on-mission-field/#respond Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:47:44 +0000 http://localhost:8888/test/?p=483 http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/08/26/typical-life-on-mission-field/feed/ 0 Mission Group http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/06/24/mission-group/ http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/06/24/mission-group/#respond Sat, 24 Jun 2017 16:50:40 +0000 http://localhost:8888/test/?p=485 http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/06/24/mission-group/feed/ 0 All Donations Ready To Go http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/05/18/all-donations-ready-to-go/ http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/05/18/all-donations-ready-to-go/#respond Thu, 18 May 2017 20:32:19 +0000 http://localhost:8888/test/?p=2009 http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/05/18/all-donations-ready-to-go/feed/ 0 Mission Trip/ Driving To Guatemala http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/05/06/mission-trip-driving-guatemala/ http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/05/06/mission-trip-driving-guatemala/#respond Sat, 06 May 2017 14:15:41 +0000 http://flatsome.dev/?p=8984 http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/05/06/mission-trip-driving-guatemala/feed/ 0 Mission Week http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/04/08/mission-week/ http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/04/08/mission-week/#respond Sat, 08 Apr 2017 16:35:51 +0000 http://localhost:8888/test/?p=474 http://lifebuildersinternational.org/2017/04/08/mission-week/feed/ 0